Tournament Format

The 2022 Ethics Cup will continue to follow a regionals-and-finals format.  Every registered team will compete initially in a regional tournament, with the 12 most successful teams advancing to the finals, hosted by the University of St. Andrews on 31 May.  The seven 2022 regional are:

  • King’s College London
  • Merseyside/Wales
  • North-east
  • Queen’s University Belfast
  • University of Glasgow
  • University of Kent
  • University of Leeds

Find your school’s region here.